Thriller on the Flat Track – Round One

with No Comments

From Friday, October 30th. Here is the intro music and songs from round one of the Slaughter County Roller Vixen’s Thriller on the Flat Track bout. This isn’t an actual recording, but kind of a re-creation.

The music from the first round is slower and driving, with a smattering of Halloween themed songs. Enjoy!

TOTFT 01 389

  • The Dammed – “Smash it Up”
  • The Ramones – “Psycho Therapy”
  • DeeJay Om – “The Arrival”
  • Comateens – “Munster’s Theme”
  • Fever Ray – “When I Grow Up”
  • Santogold – “Say Aha”
  • Dead Kennedys – “Halloween”
  • Tones on Tail – “Go!”
  • Lazer Sword – “Koopa Boss Mode”
  • MX-80 Sound – “Theme from Halloween”
  • Leave a Reply