Abduction 3 Tonight at 10pm

with No Comments

At the Electric Tea Garden

Hosted by The Space Virgins

Here is a sneak peak at my planned track list:

  1. Don’t Need The Sun To Shine  – Marcin Czubala
  2. I Like This (Original Mix) – Melo And Deep N Chic Feat Slaky
  3. First Vibe (Original Mix) – Doomwork, Aliya Moore
  4. Un Cafe Juan Carlos Herrera Remix – Dirtybeats
  5. Juna (Original Mix) – Anna Reusch
  6. Vallee De Larmes (Pleasurekraft Vs Original Clubmix) – Jean Claude Ades
  7. Freakshow (Format B Remix)- Channel X
  8. Hakazou! – Hickup
  9. Disco Robotz (Voco Mix) – Giorgio Prezioso Vs Libex
  10. One Track Mind – Playmode
  11. I Got My Eye On You (Mastiksoul Funky Remix) – Nari & Milani And Cristian Marchi ft Luciana
  12. Open Your Heart (Phunk Investigation Remix) – Jay C, Guernica, Marcella Woods
  13. Vocal Chords (DJ Version) – Claude VonStroke
  14. Brotherhood – Russel Nush
  15. Monster Island (Godzilla Dub Drop) – Claude VonStroke
  16. Tumbling Dice – Deepgroove

Leave a Reply