DJ Set – Night Moves 2-13

with No Comments


Here are 2 recordings, the first one is 2 hours, the second is about 1 hour.

Part 2 Track Listing:

1. Digital Analog Band “Porto Alegre”
2. Spleen United “Suburbia (The Juan Maclean Remix)”
3. M.A.N.D.Y. Vs. Booka Shade “Donut (original)”
4. Massive Attack “Paradise Circus (feat. Hope Sandoval) (Gui Boratto Remix)”
5. Passion Pit “The Reeling (Calvin Harris Remix)”
6. Dragonette “Pick Up the Phone (Francis Preve Remix)”
7. Al Kent “Come Back Home”
8. Roland Clarke Pres. Urban Soul “Have a Good Time (Mr. V Sole Channel Mix)”
9. Kaskade “Can’t Go For That”
10. Kraftwerk “Computer Love”
11. Torin Rea “Duplicity (feat. Erin Powers)”
12. The Temper Trap “Sweet Disposition (Morgan Page Remix)”
13. DJ Hal “Don’t Give Up”

Leave a Reply